top of page

Current Obsessions

Hi everyone—bonjour tout le monde!
I’ve seen this around on WHI lately so I’ve decided to give it a try. Enjoy this very messy list of current obsessions :
  • taking care of my plants every day

  • fancy blouses, shoulder bags

  • stream of consciousness writing

  • finally sleeping my required hours of sleep

  • baking fancy cakes (and just cooking in general)

  • Joji’s last album “Nectar”

  • making origamis + hanging them everywhere

  • The Queen’s Gambit (a show I highly recommend)

  • taking Polaroid pictures

  • baths

  • “Heaven or Las Vegas” by Cocteau Twins

  • time alone to breathe

  • leather jackets

  • big chunky boots/heals

  • two books: The City of Fallen Angels by John Berendt Franny and Zooey by J. D. Salinger

  • earrings (I should have pierced my ears years ago, best decision ever)

That’s it for this article, thanks for reading !
See you next Monday -Sophie
4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page